The club’s annual awards presentation evening was held on Saturday 4th Jauuary. Below is a list of all the awards presented:

Swimmer of the Year: Holly Hibbott

Chairman?s Award: Clare Pinkstone

James Goddard Award (for best race performance): Holly Hibbott

Coach of the Year: Ciaran Beard Jones

Squad Swimmer of the Year
Synchro Novice: Darcy Wilkins
Synchro 12& Under: Alice Foster
Synchro 13 ? 15yrs: Siena Oxby
Academy 1: Adam Challinor
Academy 2: Alina Phillips
Academy 3: Harrier Bagshaw
JD1: Laila Raja
JD2: Willow Halford
JD3: Liam Briars
County: Felix Benson
Regional Age: Tom Clark
National Age: Caitlin Lansom
National Youth: Sean Penter
International: Martha Hurst
Performance: Jordan Cooley
Masters: Ed Shaw